Board of Directors

Asheville Humane Society is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors of between 12-18 community representatives. These individuals donate their time, passion and professional expertise to steer the vision and future of our mission.

John Haas, Chair
Susan Barbour, Vice Chair
Ann Barron, Secretary
Joy Flora, Treasurer

Ken Blank

Darr Conradson

Kim Evans

Ron Gallaway

Matt Goetz

Joe Luna

Robin Ramsey

David Smith

Doug Tate

Tracy Elliott, Executive Director